Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Brouillette

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Brouillette

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krystal

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone. Karen is absolutely great to work with. She walks me through any questions I have and brings a smile to my face whenever I have to contact her. I've bought and sold multiple homes, have had renter's insurance and auto insurance through them, and each time I have to adjust something, Karen makes it a breeze!"

Sergio M. Fat smash

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Sam Hanni

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"This insurance agent is hands down the best insurance agent you will ever have. I can call in anytime, and they remember you as if you talked to them the day before. They are quick to respond and do everything in their power to make any claim easy on you. I am always happy after I talk to them."

Russ W

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We rarely need to call the office dir anything, but if we do they are sort helpful and responsive"

Violet Baudelaire

November 20, 2018

1  out of  5
"Karen is someone who either doesn't want to do her job, or doesn't know how to. Need to file a claim? Call the claims number directly instead of trying to get Karen's permission."

Ellen S

April 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Michelle has done so much to help me with my coverage even after I had to stop using State Farm. No matter how strange, or far back the request goes she always is timely and on top of it! She is a customer service all-star. Thank you, Michelle!"

Troy Becker

March 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Karen is always a joy to work with! I have made claims, asked all sorts of questions, added policies and more to which she is very professional and quick to solve or figure out what I need. Would recommend to anyone in the area or in general since most things can be done over e-mail and phone calls without going into the office. State Farm has continually been trustworthy and transparent, so this office can provide the best policies without trying to up-sell anything."

Tyler Card

October 7, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible service . Bullied by Michelle to get a customer full coverage. It took over an hour of going back and fourth to write our mutual customer's existing policy. The policy was overpriced and was beat by every other major insurance company, not to mention the customer had been with State Farm for years. Thanks for the headache Michelle."

michael jacobsen

September 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Not a customer of this agency, but I am a customer of State Farm. Had some general questions I needed answered so I gave them a call. I spoke with a young lady named Michelle, and even though I do not carry my policy with them, Michelle was extremely helpful and polite. Thank you"